top banner
Crowd at Kilbeggan Races
Crowd at Kilbeggan Races
Crowd at Kilbeggan Races
Crowd at Kilbeggan Races
Crowd at Kilbeggan Races Paddy Dunican
Secretary/Manager
latest news

book tickets

racing fixtures

hospitality packages

Links

Irish Horseracing Authority, www.horseracingireland.ie
Turf Club, www.turfclub.ie
Association of Irish Racecourses, www.air.ie
Tote Ireland, www.tote.ie
Irish Thoroughbred Marketing, www.itm.ie
Irish Times Racing, www.irish-racing.com

Westmeath Examiner, www.westmeathexaminer.ie
Westmeath/Offaly Independent www.independent.ie
Tullamore Tribune, www.unison.ie/tullamore_tribune
Midland Tribune, www.unison.ie/midland_tribune
Offaly Express, www.unison.ie/offaly_express
Leinster Express, www.unison.ie/leinster_express

Radio 3, www.midlandsradio.fm

Westmeath Tourism, www.westmeathtourism.com
Athlone www.athlone.ie
East Coast & Midlands Tourism www.ecoast-midlands.travel.ie
Westmeath County Enterprise Board, www.westmeath-enterprise.ie
Longford Tourism www.longfordtourism.com

Mullingar Chamber of Commerce, www.mullingar-chamber.ie
Tullamore Chamber of Commerce, www.tullamorechamber.com
Athlone Chamber of Commerce, www.athlonechamber.ie

Bridge House Hotel Tullamore, www.bridgehouse.com
Greville Arms Hotel Mullingar, www.grevillearmshotel.com
Bloomfield House Hotel Mullingar, www.bloomfieldhouse.com
Hodsonbay Hotel, Athlone www.hodsonbayhotel.com
Tullamore Court Hotel, www.tullamorecourthotel.com

Hackett Bookmakers, www.hackettbet.com
Sean Graham Bookmakers, www.seangraham.com
Lockes Distillery Museum, www.lockesdistillery.com
Belvedere House & Gardens, www.belvedere-house.ie

Golf Midlands Ireland, www.golfmidlandsireland.com
Ely-O'Carroll Country, www.elyocarroll.com

For further information contact Paddy Dunican, Manager,
The Racecourse, Kilbeggan, Co. Westmeath.
Phone (057) 9332176 or Fax (057) 9332125.
E-mail:Kilbeggan Racecourse